Thanks Ma

Dearest Ma…

For all the time I forgot to “thank you”,
For all the little spacial little things you do,
For all the words that sometimes in unspoken,
I need to say I LOVE YOU. I do.

I LOVE YOU for the way you stop and listen,
And for your kind support throughout the years,
For teaching me the meaning of compassion, and sharing in my trimphs and my tears.
And if at times I may have seemed ungreatful.

I wanna say I truly hope you see that nothing you have done has been forgotten, and day by day!

you just mean more to me
Love you Ma
Thanks for everything Thanks MaMothers Day quoteHappy mothers day

Leave a Reply

